Thomas Ris

Sales 

M : +31 (0)6 10919568 
E:  t.ris@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl 
     verkoop@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl 

Nicki de Haaij

Sales 

T : +31 15 3809948
M : +31 (0)6 83217924 
E:  n.de.haaij@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl 
     verkoop@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl 

Marlene Ammerlaan

Management / Marketing 

T : +31 15 3809948 
M : +31 (0)6 24441404 
E :  m.ammerlaan@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl 

Peter Ammerlaan

Management / Cultivation 

T: +31 15 3809948 
M: +31 (0)6 41200959  
E:  p.ammerlaan@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl
     kreekrug@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl 

Bram van Vliet

Floor manager Schipluiden 

M: +31(0)6 24455415
E: b.van.vliet@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl 

Theo Verbeek

Cultivation

T: +31 15 3809948
M: +31 (6) 38072462
E:  t.verbeek@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl

Piotr Karolewski

Logistic System Schipluiden

T  +31 15 3809948
M  +31 (6) 24455254 
E  p.karolewski@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl